2017/18 School Council

posted Sep 27, 2017, 7:06 AM by Shelly Lyonnais

Thank you so all of the parents that attended our School Council meeting last evening.  We were so pleased with the attendance and hope that our little council continues to grow.  

Thank you to last year's council members for all of the time and effort that you put in to our events and activities.  We look forward to working together as a new council and are already excited about our upcoming plans.

2017/18 School Council Members:

Chair: Shelley Jamieson

Vice Chair: Allison Jones

Secretary: Lisa Khoury

Treasurer: Martin Richer and Kerri Graham

CSPA: Melissa Renwich

Member at Large: Theresa McPike, Christine Fournier, Julia Tuff